STUDIO CALENDAR

October

Monday October 14- Studio closed for Columbus Day

Thursday October 31- studio closed for Halloween 


November 

Thursday-Sunday November 28-December 1 - Studio closed for Thanksgiving Holiday 


December

Sunday December 22-Wednesday January 1- Studio closed for Winter Holiday Break


January 

Classes resume Thursday January 2

no additional closures


February 

no closures


March 

no closures


April 

Sunday April 5-Sunday April 19 -Studio closed for Spring Break 


May 

Sunday May 17- tentative ticket pick up day

Thursday May 21 & Friday May 22 -tentative Picture Days 

Monday May 25- Studio closed for Memorial day 



Files coming soon.